Ryan Abellana

Project Manager
D 949-236-4131
O 949-474-1000 ext 10074
ryan.abellana@trimarkusa.com


Agatha Aguila

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-8662
O 949-474-1000 ext 10179
agatha.aguila@trimarkusa.com


Chris Albano

Project Manager – Phoenix
949-648-6928
chris.albano@trimarkusa.com


Tyler Alvarez

Project Manager
D 949-236-4142
O 949-474-1000 ext 10075
tyler.alvarez@trimarkusa.com


Craig Anderson

Designer – Phoenix
D 623-889-6850
O 602-943-7700 ext 107
craig.anderson@trimarkusa.com


Dell Ann

Drafter
D 949-398-8645
O 949-474-1000 ext 10163
dell.ann@trimarkusa.com


Tony Aramburo

Drafter
D 949-398-8696
O 949-474-1000 ext 10205
tony.aramburo@trimarkusa.com


Debbie Arredondo

Staff Accountant
D 949-398-8658
O 949-474-1000 ext 10208
debbie.arredondo@trimarkusa.com


Domingo Arredondo

General Ledger Accountant
D 949-398-9665
O 949-474-1000 ext 10182
domingo.arredondo@trimarkusa.com


Jorge Arroyo

Project Manager
949-616-8068
O 949-474-1000 ext 10241
jorge.arroyo@trimarkusa.com


Stephanie Arroyo

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-8676
O 949-474-1000 ext 10190
stephanie.arroyo@trimarkusa.com


Jim Barks

Account Manager – Las Vegas
D 702-600-3235
james.barks@trimarkusa.com


Geoff Beckham

Designer
D 949-368-8691
O 949-474-1000 ext 10202
geoff.beckham@trimarkusa.com


Amadeo Beltran

Installer
D 281-900-6665
amadeo.beltran@trimarkusa.com


Andrew Beltran

Installer
D 951-902-7552
andrew.beltran@trimarkusa.com


Steve Berger

Account Manager – Phoenix
480-225-6055
O 602-943-7700 ext 147
steven.berger@trimarkusa.com


James Boston

Project Manager
D 949-398-8679
O 949-474-1000 ext 10210
james.boston@trimarkusa.com


Michael Brady

Account Manager
D 949-398-8610
O 949-474-1000 ext 10133
michael.brady@trimarkusa.com


Dillon Brophy

Project Manager
D 949-242-0216
O 949-474-1000 ext 10247
dillon.brophy@trimarkusa.com


Lois Brown

Contract Administrator
D 949-368-7308
O 949-474-1000 ext 10113
lois.brown@trimarkusa.com


Romy Brucal

Drafter
D 949-368-8652
O 949-474-1000 ext 10170
romy.brucal@trimarkusa.com


Bob Bullock

Project Manager – Field – PA
D 949-310-9142
robert.bullock@trimarkusa.com


Aida Camargo

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-8629
O 949-474-1000 ext 10148
aida.camargo@trimarkusa.com


Tyler Carniglia

Drafter
D 949-242-0161
O 949-474-1000 ext 10111
tyler.carniglia@trimarkusa.com


Wendy Carniglia

Account Executive
D 949-236-4789
O 949-474-1000 ext 10100
wendy.carniglia@trimarkusa.com


Christina Casad

Contract Administrator
D 949-236-4683
O 949-474-1000 ext 10089
christina.casad@trimarkusa.com


John Cascone

Director of Project Management
D 949-398-8661
O 949-474-1000 ext 10178
john.cascone@trimarkusa.com


Tom Chaitripob

Drafter
D 949-242-0223
O 949-474-1000 ext 10249
tom.chaitripob@trimarkusa.com


Lynn Chaney

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-8637
O 949-474-1000 ext 10155
lynn.chaney@trimarkusa.com


Amy Chap

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-8631
O 949-474-1000 ext 10150
amy.chap@trimarkusa.com


Paul Chong

Drafter 3
D 949-398-8604
O 949-474-1000 ext 10238
paul.chong@trimarkusa.com


Joe Cobian

Installer
D 949-422-7114
joe.cobian@trimarkusa.com


Gary Coburn

Vice President Design Build
D 949-236-4732
O 949-474-1000 ext 10094
gary.coburn@trimarkusa.com


Ed Contreras

Drafter
D 949-236-4108
O 949-474-1000 ext 10070
ed.contreras@trimarkusa.com


Dennis Cook

Project Manager
D 949-398-8613
O 949-474-1000 ext 10184
dennis.cook@trimarkusa.com


Meda Crandall

Senior HR Business Partner
D 949-242-0236
O 949-474-1000 ext 10261
meda.crandall@trimarkusa.com


Oscar Davila

Project Manager
D 949-398-8688
O 949-474-1000 ext 10199
oscar.davila@trimarkusa.com


Tom Davis

Project Manager
D 949-398-8618
C 949-230-0040
tom.davis@trimarkusa.com


Sandra Day

Project Manager
D 949-398-8626
O 949-474-1000 ext 10145
sandra.day@trimarkusa.com


Donald DeBow

Design Studio Director
D 949-236-4061
O 949-474-1000 ext 10063
donald.debow@trimarkusa.com


Shaun DeBow

Drafter 3
D 949-236-4737
O 949-474-1000 ext 10096
shaun.debow@trimarkusa.com


Marilyn Dement

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-8607
O 949-474-1000 ext 10130
marilyn.dement@trimarkusa.com


Darla DeRose

Account Manager
D 949-236-4752
O 949-474-1000 ext 10098
darla.derose@trimarkusa.com


Nhatrang Dong

Assistant Controller
D 949-398-7435
O 949-474-1000 ext 10120
nhatrang.dong@trimarkusa.com


Michael Emke

Account Manager – Las Vegas
D 702-236-4557
michael.emke@trimarkusa.com


Don Emmons

Project Manager
D 949-230-1339
don.emmons@trimarkusa.com


Judy Espanta

Drafter
D 949-398-7474
O 949-474-1000 ext 10230
judy.espanta@trimarkusa.com


Jonathan Estes

Project Manager Field – IL
D 949-398-8630
jonathan.estes@trimarkusa.com


Christy Eth

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-8667
O 949-474-1000 ext 10185
christy.eth@trimarkusa.com

Linda Eth

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-7438
O 949-474-1000 ext 10122
linda.eth@trimarkusa.com


Lori D Evans

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-8639
O 949-474-1000 ext 10157
lori.evans@trimarkusa.com


Wesley Ewart

Drafter
D 949-398-8614
O 949-474-1000 ext 10136
wesley.ewart@trimarkusa.com


Kimberly Fallon

Contract Administrator
D 949-242-0217
O 949-474-1000 ext 10248
kimberly.fallon@trimarkusa.com


David Farmer

Project Manager
D 949-398-8689
O 949-474-1000 ext 10200
david.farmer@trimarkusa.com


Mike Farugie

Project Manager
D 949-236-4825
O 949-474-1000 ext 10106
mike.farugie@trimarkusa.com


Michael Fisher

Project Manager
D 949-236-4256
O 949-474-1000 ext 10084
michael.fisher@trimarkusa.com


Jill L Fletcher

Accounts Payable Clerk
D 949-236-4817
O 949-474-1000 ext 10104
jill.fletcher@trimarkusa.com


Lana Fontaine

Accounting Coordinator
D 949-242-0160
O 949-474-1000 ext 10110
lana.fontaine@trimarkusa.com


Sean Fort

Western Regional CFO
D 949-242-0226
O 949-474-1000 ext 10259
sean.fort@trimarkusa.com


Melissa Fusterer

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-8643
O 949-474-1000 ext 10161
melissa.fusterer@trimarkusa.com


Carlos Garcia

Installer
D 714-673-4504
carlos.garcia@trimarkusa.com


Lara Garcia

Project Executive – Phoenix
D 949-230-0332
lara.garcia@trimarkusa.com


Garrett Gardinier

Project Manager
D 949-236-4259
O 949-474-1000 ext 10086
garrett.gardinier@trimarkusa.com


Gail Garvin-Golley

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-7417
O 949-474-1000 ext 10117
gail.garvin-golley@trimarkusa.com


Lindsey George

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-8635
O 949-474-1000 ext 10219
lindsey.george@trimarkusa.com


Alex Ghareebo

Account Manager
D 949-236-4094
O 949-474-1000 ext 10067
alex.ghareebo@trimarkusa.com


Anthony Gilmore

Project Manager – Field – TX
D 949-473-1173
anthony.gilmore@trimarkusa.com


Marisa Gioiello

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-7318
O 949-474-1000 ext 10116
marisa.gioiello@trimarkusa.com


Gabriella Gonzales

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-8699
O 949-474-1000 ext 10206
gladys.gonzales@trimarkusa.com


Glady Gonzales

Administrative Assistant
D 949-236-4821
O 949-474-1000 ext 10105
gladys.gonzales@trimarkusa.com


Jesse Gonzalez

Account Manager
D 949-398-7419
O 949-474-1000 ext 10119
jesse.gonzalez@trimarkusa.com


Eric Green

Project Manager
D 949-242-0233
C 951-300-7070
eric.green@trimarkusa.com


Scott Groom

Account Manager
D 949-398-8644
O 949-474-1000 ext 10129
scott.groom@trimarkusa.com


Dirk Hallett

Controller
D 949-398-8644
O 949-474-1000 ext 10162
dirk.hallett@trimarkusa.com


Bob Heimstra

President
D 949-398-8680
O 949-474-1000 ext 10191
bob.heimstra@trimarkusa.com


Paola Hernandez

Administrative Assistant
D 949-398-8600
O 949-474-1000 ext 10125
paola.hernandez@trimarkusa.com


Kristi Hinds

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-8674
O 949-474-1000 ext 10189
kristi.hinds@trimarkusa.com


Daniel Hollywood

Project Manager
D 949-398-8634
O 949-474-1000 ext 10153
daniel.hollywood@trimarkusa.com


Melanie Hoshall

Staff Accountant
D 949-398-7309
O 949-474-1000 ext 10114
melanie.hoshall@trimarkusa.com


John Hospodarec

Project Manager
D 949-398-7418
O 949-474-1000 ext 10118
john.hospodarec@trimarkusa.com


Bob Jacobson

Project Manager
D 949-398-8692
O 949-474-1000 ext 10211
bob.jacobson@trimarkusa.com


Salvador Jaimez

Installer
D 909-212-4354
salvador.jaimez@trimarkusa.com


Andrew Keaggy

Designer 1 -Phoenix
D 949-236-4099
O 949-474-1000 ext 10068
andrew.keaggy@trimarkusa.com


Justin Kearns

Drafter
D 949-398-8647
O 949-474-1000 ext 10165
justin.kearns@trimarkusa.com


Mark Kehl

Project Manager
D 949-398-8625
O 949-474-1000 ext 10144
mark.kehl@trimarkusa.com


Dale Keith

Project Manager
D 949-353-1081
dale.keith@trimarkusa.com


Tamara Kelly

Drafter
D 949-242-0196
O 949-474-1000 ext 10239
tamara.kelly@trimarkusa.com


Eugene Kim

Staff Accountant
D 949-236-4129
O 949-474-1000 ext 10073
eugene.kim@trimarkusa.com


Scott Lang

Project Manager
D 949-398-8627
O 949-474-1000 ext 10146
scott.lang@trimarkusa.com


Butch Lao

Drafter
D 949-398-8649
O 949-474-1000 ext 10167
butch.lao@trimarkusa.com


Scott Le

Drafter
D 949-398-8653
O 949-474-1000 ext 10171
scott.le@trimarkusa.com


Ernie Lee

Project Executive
D 949-398-8638
O 949-474-1000 ext 10156
ernie.lee@trimarkusa.com


Gloria Lim

Staff Accountant
D 949-398-8640
O 949-474-1000 ext 10158
gloria.lim@trimarkusa.com


Tom Lindewall

Project Manager – Field – OR
D 949-236-4055
O 541-287-0757
tom.lindewall@trimarkusa.com


Luis Luna

Drafter
D 949-398-8654
O 949-474-1000 ext 10166
luis.luna@trimakusa.com


Ted Luna

Drafter
D 949-398-8654
O 949-474-1000 ext 10172
ted.luna@trimarkusa.com


Tammy Lynch

Contract Administrator
D 949-242-0213
O 949-474-1000 ext 10246
tammy.lynch@trimarkusa.com


Diane Lyons

Designer
D 949-398-8683
O 949-474-1000 ext 10194
diane.lyons@trimarkusa.com

Kelly Mabry

Executive Administrative Assistant
D 949-242-0212
O 949-474-1000 ext 10245
kelly.mabry@trimarkusa.com


Hannah Maida

Staff Accountant
D 949-398-8670
O 949-474-1000 ext 10209
hannah.maida@trimarkusa.com


Craig Mandenberg

Project Manager – Field – IL
D 708-285-0214
craig.mandenberg@trimarkusa.com


Art Manni

Designer
D 949-236-4085
O 949-474-1000 ext 10064
art.manni@trimarkusa.com


Chris Martin

Account Manager
D 949-398-8619
O 949-474-1000 ext 10140
chris.martin@trimarkusa.com


Rhonda Martin

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-7472
O 949-474-1000 ext 10124
rhonda.martin@trimarkusa.com


Teresa McCoy

Drafter
D 949-398-8650
O 949-474-1000 ext 10168
teresa.mccoy@trimarkusa.com


Collin McFerran

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-8632
O 949-474-1000 ext 10151
collin.mcferran@trimarkusa.com


Kevin McQueen

Estimator
D 949-236-4742
O 949-474-1000 ext 10097
kevin.mcqueen@trimarkusa.com


Mary Medina

Credit Manager
D 949-398-8682
O 949-474-1000 ext 10193
mary.medina@trimarkusa.com


Barney Megowan

Project Manager
D 949-398-8618
O 949-474-1000 ext 10139
barney.megowan@trimarkusa.com


Vonnel Mendoza

Drafter
D 949-398-8657
O 949-474-1000 ext 10175
vonnel.mendoza@trimarkusa.com


Jack Mervis

Business Development
D 949-398-8601
O 949-474-1000 ext 10126
jack.mervis@trimarkusa.com


Jared Miller

Project Manager
D 949-236-4147
O 949-474-1000 ext 10076
jared.miller@trimarkusa.com


Lauren Milne

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-8616
O 949-474-1000 ext 10138
lauren.milne@trimarkusa.com


Joseph Miranda

Project Manager
D 949-398-8601
O 949-474-1000 ext 10180
joseph.miranda@trimarkusa.com


Cory Moe

Designer
D 949-236-4721
O 949-474-1000 ext 10093
cory.moe@trimarkusa.com


Martin Moore

Drafter
D 949-236-4086
O 949-474-1000 ext 10065
martin.moore@trimarkusa.com


Scott Moore

President
D 949-398-8602
O 949-474-1000 ext 10251
scott.moore@trimarkusa.com


Robert Morgan

Estimator
D 949-236-4117
O 949-474-1000 ext 10071
robert.morgan@trimarkusa.com


Preston Morton

Project Manager
D 949-236-4172
O 949-474-1000 ext 10078
preston.morton@trimarkusa.com


Romy Moscoso

Drafter
D 949-398-8651
O 949-474-1000 ext 10169
romy.moscoso@trimarkusa.com


Rick Mumma

Project Manager – Phoenix
D 602-469-1707
rick.mumma@trimarkusa.com


Daniel Myers

Account Manager
D 949-398-8609
O 949-474-1000 ext 10132
daniel.myers@trimarkusa.com


Christy Nagel

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-8694
O 949-474-1000 ext 10204
christy.nagel@trimarkusa.com


Brad Nesbit

Contract Administrator
D 949-236-4060
O 949-474-1000 ext 10062
brad.nesbit@trimarkusa.com


Ruben Nino

Drafter
D 949-398-8685
O 949-474-1000 ext 10196
ruben.nino@trimarkusa.com


Chris Okey

Project Manager
D 949-398-7477
O 949-474-1000 ext 10216
chris.okey@trimarkusa.com


Librado Ordonez

Drafter
D 949-398-8672
O 949-474-1000 ext 10188
librado.ordonez@trimarkusa.com


Dale Osburn

West Region IT Director
D 949-398-8695
O 949-474-1000 ext 10212
dale.osburn@trimarkusa.com


Raelene Pace

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-8642
O 949-474-1000 ext 10160
raelene.pace@trimarkusa.com


Steve Parker

Director of Design & Development
D 949-398-8611
O 949-474-1000 ext 10134
steve.parker@trimarkusa.com


Derek Perez

Project Manager
D 949-236-4273
O 949-474-1000 ext 10087
derek.perez@trimarkusa.com


Robert Perry

Account Manager
D 949-398-8605
O 949-474-1000 ext 10128
robert.perry@trimarkusa.com


Tam Phan

Accounts Payable Clerk
D 949-398-8615
O 949-474-1000 ext 10137
tam.phan@trimarkusa.com


Aretta Pittman

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-8693
O 949-474-1000 ext 10203
aretta.pittman@trimarkusa.com


John Potter

Project Manager
D 949-398-8623
O 949-474-1000 ext 10142
john.potter@trimarkusa.com


William Proctor

Project Manager – Field – TX
D 949-795-7588
william.proctor@trimarkusa.com


Shannon Ramirez

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-8675
O 949-474-1000 ext 10231
shannon.ramirez@trimarkusa.com


Sergio Cervantes

Drafter
D 949-236-4815
O 949-474-1000 ext 10103
sergio.cervantes@trimarkusa.com


Kristopher Ramos

Installer
D 949-468-8769
kristopher.ramos@trimarkusa.com


Matt Ratzlaff

Project Manager
D 949-236-4093
O 949-474-1000 ext 10066
matt.ratzlaff@trimarkusa.com


Alan Redmond

Designer
D 949-236-4148
O 949-474-1000 ext 10077
alan.redmond@trimarkusa.com


Paul Reid

Project Manager – Field – TX
D 949-310-9134
paul.reid@trimarkusa.com


Barney Richer

Project Executive
D 949-398-8608
O 949-474-1000 ext 10131
barney.richer@trimarkusa.com


Antonio Rico

Project Manager -Field – MD
D 949-324-3458
antonio.rico@trimarkusa.com


James Robinson

Project Executive
D 949-236-4196
O 949-474-1000 ext 10080
james.robinson@trimarkusa.com


Scott Roczey

Sales Director
D 949-236-4708
O 949-474-1000 ext 10091
scott.roczey@trimarkusa.com

Tommy Rodriguez

Drafter
D 949-398-7437
O 949-474-1000 ext 10121
tommy.rodriguez@trimarkusa.com


Carlos Rojas

Field Coordinator
D 949-242-0209
O 949-474-1000 ext 10244
carlos.rojas@trimarkusa.com


Melissa Roller

Director of Purchasing and Contract Administration
D 949-236-4811
O 949-474-1000 ext 10102
melissa.roller@trimarkusa.com


Frank Romero

Project Manager
D 949-398-8646
O 949-474-1000 ext 10164
frank.romero@trimarkusa.com


Russell Rubinstein

Drafter 3
D 949-398-4949
O 949-474-1000 ext 10215
russell.rubinstein@trimarkusa.com


Carmen Ruiz

Accounts Payable Clerk
D 949-398-8664
O 949-474-1000 ext 10181
carmen.ruiz@trimarkusa.com


Kent Sakamoto

Estimator
D 949-236-4715
O 949-474-1000 ext 10092
kent.sakamoto@trimarkusa.com


Loy Sampaio

Drafter 3
D 949-242-0205
O 949-474-1000 ext 10240
loy.sampaio@trimarkusa.com


Joseph Sanchez

Drafter
D 949-398-8659
O 949-474-1000 ext 10176
joseph.sanchez@trimarkusa.com


Richard Sanchez

Vice President of Operations
D 949-398-8633
O 949-474-1000 ext 10152
richard.sanchez@trimarkusa.com


Sharon Saporsantos

Estimator
D 949-398-8666
O 949-474-1000 ext 10183
sharon.saporsantos@trimarkusa.com


Douglas Scheufler

Project Manager
D 949-398-8660
O 949-474-1000 ext 10177
douglas.scheufler@trimarkusa.com


Shon Schiebergen

Project Manager
D 949-236-4317
O 949-474-1000 ext 10088
shon.schiebergen@trimarkusa.com


Eddie Secord

Project Manager – Field – CA
D 951-757-9041
eddie.secord@trimarkusa.com


Eric Shih

Project Manager
D 949-236-4200
O 949-474-1000 ext 10081
eric.shih@trimarkusa.com


Vadim Shtofenmakher

Drafter
D 949-398-8656
O 949-474-1000 ext 10174
vadim.shtofenmakher@trimarkusa.com


Eric Smith

Director of Design & Development
D 949-398-8622
O 949-474-1000 ext 10141
eric.smith@trimarkusa.com


Jason Smith

Project Manager – Field – TX
D 949-246-7496
jason.smith@trimarkusa.com


Mark Snyder

Drafter 3
D 949-236-4790
O 949-474-1000 ext 10101
mark.snyder@trimarkusa.com


Lori Steen-Edwards

Design Associate
D 949-398-8684
O 949-474-1000 ext 10195
lori.steen-edwards@trimarkusa.com


Mary Stubler

Office Manager
D 949-398-8655
O 949-474-1000 ext 10173
mary.stubler@trimarkusa.com


Jane Sullivan

Project Manager
D 949-242-0207
O 949-474-1000 ext 10242
jane.sullivan@trimarkusa.com


Brian Super

Contract Administrator
D 949-236-4781
O 949-474-1000 ext 10099
brian.super@trimarkusa.com


Abigail Tabunar

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-8630
O 949-474-1000 ext 10149
abigail.tabunar@trimarkusa.com


Nathaniel Tabunar

Project Manager
D 949-398-8669
O 949-474-1000 ext 10187
nathaniel.tabunar@trimarkusa.com


Michael Thames

Project Manager
D 949-398-8624
O 949-474-1000 ext 10143
michael.thames@trimarkusa.com


Chris Thompson

Vice President Contract Division
D 949-398-8677
O 949-474-1000 ext 10252
chris.thompson@trimarkusa.com


Frank Torres

Drafter 3
D 949-236-4734
O 949-474-1000 ext 10095
frank.torres@trimarkusa.com


Kris Toth

Account Manager
D 949-398-8698
O 949-474-1000 ext 10186
kris.toth@trimarkusa.com


John Toth

Director of National Accounts
D 949-236-4208
O 949-474-1000 ext 10082
john.toth@trimarkusa.com


Terresa Tran

Estimator
D 949-242-0163
O 949-474-1000 ext 10112
terresa.tran@trimarkusa.com


Chris Triefenbach

Project Manager
D 949-236-4249
O 949-474-1000 ext 10083
chris.triefenbach@trimarkusa.com


Susan Trumpio

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-8698
O 949-474-1000 ext 10213
susan.trumpio@trimarkusa.com


Terry Ubl

Project Manager
D 949-398-8690
O 949-474-1000 ext 10201
terry.ubl@trimarkusa.com


Jeanny Valenzuela

Estimator
D 949-398-7317
O 949-474-1000 ext 10115
jeanny.valenzuela@trimarkusa.com


Max Vallarta

Drafter
D 949-236-4104
O 949-474-1000 ext 10069
max.vallarta@trimarkusa.com


Gary Wahlstrom

Director of Estimating
D 949-398-8603
O 949-474-1000 ext 10127
gary.wahlstrom@trimarkusa.com


Chelsea Warren

Contract Administrator
D 949-236-4700
O 949-474-1000 ext 10090
chelsea.warren@trimarkusa.com


Paula Wilson

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-7478
O 949-474-1000 ext 10217
paula.wilson@trimarkusa.com


Stephen Winke

Drafter 2
D 949-398-8687
O 949-474-1000 ext 10198
steve.winke@trimarkusa.com


Roddy Woodward

Project Manager – Field – UT
D 949-614-9154
roddy.woodward@trimarkusa.com


Robert Wranosky

National Sales Director
D 949-398-8681
O 949-474-1000 ext 10192
rob.wranosky@trimarkusa.com


Emre Yavuz

Account Manager
D 949-398-8620
O 949-474-1000 ext 10207
emry.yavuz@trimarkusa.com


Karen Zarrabi

IT Help Desk
D 949-398-7479
O 949-474-1000 ext 10218
karen.zarrabi@trimarkusa.com


David Zavala

Estimator
D 949-398-8617
O 949-474-1000 ext 10237
david.zavala@trimarkusa.com


Jessica Zavala

Contract Administrator
D 949-398-7439
O 949-474-1000 ext 10123
jessica.zavala@trimarkusa.com

CONTACT US

Fields marked with an * are required